Video Tutorial: Art Journal Page – OWL SONG – TCW2020 – The Crafter’s Workshop Blog

Hello TCW friends! A sweet mixed media art journal page today, that just came together… I had a lot of fun with this one! – The Crafter’s Workshop provided me with some product to create this project. The opinions I share are solely my own – The Crafter’s Workshop products used within this page TCW208…

Art Journal Page – Owl Song — Blog – The Crafter’s Workshop Blog

Supplies:

The Crafter’s Workshop:

  • TCW208 – Branches
  • TCW251 – Branches reversed
  • TCW903 – Boxwood print
  • TCW9004 – Light & Fluffy modelling paste
  • TCW9055 – ColorSparx – Berry Punch set – Fuchsia & Merlot
  • TCW9060 – ColorSparx – Desert Ranch – Crimson

Dina Wakley Media:

  • Gloss sprays – turquoise, ocean & marine
  • Heavy body acrylics – lemon, lime, turquoise, peacock

Other:

  • Matisse structure – yellow ochre
  • Flouro yellow gel pen
  • Posca pen – fuchsia
  • Gansai Tambi watercolor set
  • Strathmore mixed media journal
  • palette knife, make up sponges, brushes

Thanks so much for watching along!

I hope this give you some ideas and inspo for creating your own art journal pages using the fabulous products from The Crafter’s Workshop. Tag me if yoou create something… I would love to see what you do!

…come find me…

Leave a comment